ENAMORED…(Published and Available for purchase at 11:59PM on 12/31/09)


It has taken a while, but the time has come…

My new book, which is being published at 11:59PM on 12/31/09 (but will be made available for purchase by 1/2/10) is finally done.  The book cover is above for your viewing pleasure and I implore you all to go out and get this book.  I did not think I could do better than “Lock, Stock & Smoking Metaphors,” but “ENAMORED” transcends anything I have ever done.  I truly believed I was possessed by love.  This book is what happens as a result.  It retails for $15.00 and you can order this on-line.

 

Love & Light,

 

Renee Michele

2 thoughts on “ENAMORED…(Published and Available for purchase at 11:59PM on 12/31/09)

Leave a Reply

